top of page
  • Writer's pictureSteph Gregory

New Beginnings


Okay, so I've decided to set up a blog on my website to keep everyone updated on the progress of Wolf Born, the latest adventure for Norarl. A character many people have been following with keen interest. And I'm intending on satisfying everyone's curiosity by completing a book I've been working on since 2004. I know it's a long time to spend on a writing project, but there's been a lot of reluctance on my part. I've resisted publishing this and just settled for handing out short stories and a novella. Now it's time for the full adventure.


Last year I published Oath of Gods, which was a completely different story with new characters and I have to say I didn't have the commitment needed to make this book as good as it should have been and with great trepidation I have removed this edition from amazon. At this time, I'm putting all of my passion and excitement into Wolf Born. This is a project I've been lovingly creating for a long time now and I think it's the right time to finally finish and publish.


Wolf Born is destined to be published in 2019. This will be independently published. I have considered trying traditional publishing again, but I quite like being able to make all of the decisions regarding my work. So, right now, there's a lot going on with this book, such as, getting the cover sorted. Admittedly, I do have one already, but want to tweak it a little. I'm also using a template this time around to make formatting a little easier (fingers crossed).


I won't be blogging every day. Instead, I'm going to aim for once or twice a week, and only if I have something to tell. I'm hoping to be able to add artwork and other interesting topics regarding the world of Norarl.


Personally, I can't wait! :D

8 views0 comments
bottom of page